Be careful, I might be tricky!  Can you guess what I am?

I am all the colors of the rainbow,
waiting for my only chance to get out of this spherical playhouse.
It's finally my turn to slide and go "wheeee!"

Picked up in an 8-year-old girl's soft hand,
I am squished and flattened between her lost teeth.
Then, I get blown ...blown ....blown
When the time is right, I go "pop!"
Can you guess what I am?

If you think you know what I am, write me a note in the comments. 
Pita
4/16/2010 10:21:08 am

Claire!

You are so creative. Your poems are really good.

I'm not very good a guessing, so here's my try. Are you bubble gum?

Pita

Reply
Mrs. Rosio Jaquez
4/17/2010 12:47:32 am

You are awesome!!!! All of your entries are great. Hope you are enjoying this school year. I miss you!! Say hello to your mom.

Keep doing a great job!!!!!

Mrs. Rosio

Reply
Angie
4/19/2010 04:24:53 pm

Hm... I think it is a bubble?

Reply
Claire Yuki
4/26/2010 11:50:45 am

It's bubble gum!

Reply



Leave a Reply.